One club one family!

Board Of Directors

Dan Chunn - President \ Club Director
phone: 586.322.1121
e-mail: dchunn@mirevolution.net

John Matovski - Vice President
phone: 586.292.2437
e-mail: jmatovski@mirevolution.net

Lisa Chunn - Director of Operations/Scheduler
phone: 586.216.1765
e-mail: lchunn@mirevolution.net

Club Staff

Craig Dejong - Technical Director
phone: 313.399.1259
e-mail: cdejong@mirevolution.net

Kirk Kralapp - Sponsor Manager
phone:586.531.2350
e-mail: kkralapp@mirevolution.net

Jessica Stajninger - Office Assistant
e-mail: jstajninger@mirevolution.net

Stephanie Nowak - Club Delegate
e-mail: snowak@mirevolution.net